1 2 3 24




Unblemished – Sara Ella

“Sara Ella’s debut novel is a stunning journey into a fascinating new world of reflections. Intricately plotted, the story is complex, but not difficult to follow. Eliyana is a strong heroine, yet also has a vulnerable side that readers will definitely identify with. The other characters are also well-developed and have many hidden secrets revealed throughout the course of the tale. Good vs. evil is the overarching theme, and it’s easy to draw parallels with faith. The book is set up for further installments, and ...    Read More >

Den of Dark Angels – Kenna McKinnon

Spellbinding collection of paranormal fantasy short stories from Kenna McKinnon, author of Blood Sister. Demons roar from the mouths of lions and the devil lives on an alien planet in this collection of three adult fantasy/paranormal novellas set on Earth, Hell, and Heaven, and in the nether somewhere in between. Passion for Poe is the first novella, which spins from Calgary to Denmark in a crescendo of dysfunction. Demons slop from the trunk of a car bought by Astria Brin with her boyfriend, Patrick Ferguson. ...    Read More >

After Armageddon – Brian L. Porter

Riveting collection of short stories from Brian L. Porter, author of A Mersey Killing and Purple Death. A global nuclear holocaust. A vicious serial killer stalking the streets of Paris. A mystery in Mexico. This collection from the award-winning novelist and screenwriter Brian L. Porter showcases some of his finest short stories. The title piece, After Armageddon, depicts an aftermath of a global nuclear holocaust, with a surprising twist in the tale. The Voice of Anton Bouchard, soon to be made into a motion picture ...    Read More >

Rarity from the Hollow – Robert Eggleton

Lacy Dawn’s father relives the Gulf War, her mother’s teeth are rotting out, and her best friend is murdered by the meanest daddy on Earth. Life in the hollow is hard. She has one advantage — an android was inserted into her life and is working with her to cure her parents. But, he wants something in exchange. It’s up to her to save the Universe. Lacy Dawn doesn’t mind saving the universe, but her family and friends come first. Rarity from the Hollow is ...    Read More >

The World After – Sonador Snow

In 2025, free will can no longer be taken for granted. New economic powers have risen from the ashes of old civilization, and 90% of the population have brain implants. The new world order excludes any disobedience against the authorities. The few who don’t have brain implants soon find themselves dealing with the Agency for Tracking the Untraceables. Among these fugitives without home or country exists a small group known as the Yuyuan. Planning to launch a bold effort against the tyrannical ruling powers and ...    Read More >



Sleeping Giants – Sylvain Neuvel

A page-turning debut in the tradition of Michael Crichton, World War Z, and The Martian,Sleeping Giants is a thriller fueled by an earthshaking mystery—and a fight to control a gargantuan power.   A girl named Rose is riding her new bike near her home in Deadwood, South Dakota, when she falls through the earth. She wakes up at the bottom of a square hole, its walls glowing with intricate carvings. But the firemen who come to save her peer down upon something even stranger: a ...    Read More >

Kraken’s Keep – Jean Kilczer

A routine dive turns deadly for marine biologist Tess Hoffman and her boyfriend, when they are attacked by a monstrous underwater creature of unknown origin. On a mission to study this dangerous deep-sea denizen, Tess is thrown together with a ragtag crew of scientists and explorers, including Culley – a hero in disguise and the true leader of the quirky pack – and George, a brilliant scientist. The results of their quest for the Kraken turn sometimes tragic, often hilarious, and occasionally erotic, as they ...    Read More >



Decimation: The Girl Who Survived – Richard T. Burke

How far would you go to save the human race? In 2017 a virus sweeps across the world and infects every living person. It lies dormant until a woman gives birth. Then she dies. Fifteen years later, nobody has survived childbirth since the outbreak began. Teenage wheelchair athlete, Antimone Lessing, thought she would be competing at the Delhi 2032 Paralympics. Instead, she is nine months pregnant and commencing labour. When she unexpectedly survives, she becomes a vital clue in the race to develop a cure ...    Read More >