1 2 3 4 33


The Dragon Medallion – Alexa Whitewolf

Only one can protect the world as we know it… But can she find herself first? In a world where ghosts roam the Earth, one girl, keeper of a powerful legacy, is the only one capable to save it. Freya Hayes, 16, is a powerful Sage. For the past two years, she has trained in order to master her powers and be able to fight evil ghosts. Now, she will have to see if it was all worth it. When an ancient Viking ghost comes ...



Here We Are Now – Jasmine Warga

A book about love, loss, and the power of music, perfect for fans of Nick Hornby and Fangirl. Taliah Sahar Abdallat lives and breathes music. Songs have always helped Tal ease the pain of never having known her father. Her mother, born in Jordan and very secretive about her past, won’t say a word about who her dad really was. But when Tal finds a shoebox full of old letters from Julian Oliver—yes, the indie rock star Julian Oliver—she begins to piece the story together. She ...

The Spirit Field Adventures: Spark – Adam M Hitz

In Brandon’s world, there are extraordinary people all around him, hiding in plain sight. They all have one thing in common. They can warp. The ability to warp comes from a special bond with the spirit field, a web of energy that connects every living thing and stretches across the entire universe. Warping can use the spirit field to change reality itself! Brandon is one of the few humans who can warp. He learns about his remarkable abilities on a class trip to the Smithsonian. ...

Protostar (Book 1 of The Star-Crossed Saga) – Braxton A. Cosby

What Would You Choose: Love or Duty? As the Torrian Alliance continues its age-old mission of hunting down Star-children, King Gregorio Derry reluctantly agrees to send his only son, William, to planet Earth on a mission to bring honor back to the Royal Family name. The target: Sydney, a young teenage girl, unaware of her alien heritage. When an unforeseen accident delays the assassination, William begins to realize a connection forming with Sydney and struggles to follow through with his orders. With the fear of ...

Desert: Inside the Wall – A. Tebbs

A Young Adult Fiction flavored with sci-fi, action, humor, dystopian flare, and romance: Seventeen-year-old Alysse’s senior year was stressful enough with exams, a harpy teacher, and a long time crush falling for her best friend Tori. Now Alysse has bigger problems, like super-human guerrillas and a seismic bomb, all while accidentally discovering a genocidal plot that could spark a war. As Alysse decides what to believe and who to trust, she and her friend Pete ask questions everyone else avoids–probably because they’re scared of the ...



Calling My Name – Liara Tamani

Calling My Name, by debut author Liara Tamani, is a striking, luminous, and literary exploration of family, spirituality, and self—ideal for readers of Jacqueline Woodson, Jandy Nelson, Naomi Shihab Nye, and Sandra Cisneros. This unforgettable novel tells a universal coming-of-age story about Taja Brown, a young African American girl growing up in Houston, Texas, and it deftly and beautifully explores the universal struggles of growing up, battling family expectations, discovering a sense of self, and finding a unique voice and purpose. Told in fifty-three short, ...



This Darkness Mine – Mindy McGinnis

Mindy McGinnis, award-winning author of The Female of the Species and A Madness So Discreet, returns with a new dark and twisted psychological thriller—perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Fight Club. Sasha Stone knows her place—first-chair clarinet, top of her class, and at the side of her Oxford-wearing boyfriend. She’s worked her entire life to ensure her path to Oberlin Conservatory as a star musician is perfectly paved. But suddenly there’s a fork in the road in the shape of Isaac Harver. Her body shifts toward him when he walks ...



Thirteen Reasons Why – Jay Asher

THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES AND INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER **THE BOOK THAT STARTED IT ALL, NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIES** “Eerie, beautiful, and devastating.” —Chicago Tribune “A stealthy hit with staying power. . . . thriller-like pacing.” —The New York Times “Thirteen Reasons Why will leave you with chills long after you have finished reading.” —Amber Gibson, NPR’s “All Things Considered” You can’t stop the future.  You can’t rewind the past. The only way to learn the secret . . . is to press play. Clay Jensen returns home from ...