1 2 3 4 5 33


Not Quite Eden – Dominique Kyle

Sixteen year old Eve isn’t one to take anything lying down (males please note…). So when she has to step in to save the life of her childhood rival, Adam Quinn, she only does it because she’s reserving the right to kill him herself! Next door neighbours, Adam Quinn and Eve McGinty, have been bitter enemies for as long as they can remember. When they both apply for the same job as a trainee car mechanic only one of them can get it, and Eve ...

Into the Air – A.K. Downing

National Indie Excellence Award Finalist – Young Adult. When Mia Bryn escapes her underground compound and travels into the air, she never imagines her world will explode. Separated from her father and attacked by creatures she never knew existed, Mia flees into the forest. Within hours, she finds an abandoned girl, discovers a link to her missing mother, and meets beautiful, golden-eyed Archer. But why is an ordinary girl from a compound being hunted? And how can Mia survive in a world she knows nothing ...



Turtles All the Way Down – John Green

The wait is over! #1 bestselling author John Green returns with his first new novel since The Fault in Our Stars. A “Most Anticipated” book of 2017 by: Bustle, Entertainment Tonight, Fast Company, HelloGiggles, The Hollywood Reporter, The New York Daily News, People, PopSugar, Southern Living, TIME, The TODAY Show, and Yahoo! “It’s quite rare to find someone who sees the same world you see.” Sixteen-year-old Aza never intended to pursue the mystery of fugitive billionaire Russell Pickett, but there’s a hundred-thousand-dollar reward at stake and her Best and Most Fearless Friend, ...

Seventeen – Suzanne Lowe

Imagine a world where everything you grew up with is gone. No TV, no internet, no shopping centres… and no adults. When a catastrophic virus kills everyone above the age of seventeen, life on Earth becomes a battle for survival. As the virus hits Australia, sisters Lexi and Hadley find themselves alone and vulnerable. With the increasing threat, they no longer feel safe in their home and flee the city in search of a safe place to live. Seeking sanctuary, the girls head to the ...



Strange the Dreamer – Laini Taylor

For fans of Neil Gaiman and Leigh Bardugo comes the New York Times bestseller about a mythic lost city and its dark past from National Book Award finalist Laini Taylor. The dream chooses the dreamer, not the other way around–and Lazlo Strange, war orphan and junior librarian, has always feared that his dream chose poorly. Since he was five years old he’s been obsessed with the mythic lost city of Weep. Then a stunning opportunity presents itself, in the form of a hero called the Godslayer and ...



The Grave Keepers – Elizabeth Byrne

Hugo and Nebula Award-winning author Kelly Link calls Elizabeth Byrne’s debut novel The Grave Keepers “a  lyrical and gorgeously uncanny coming-of-age story of incantatory power.” And Edgar Award-winning author Mindy McGinnis says of The Grave Keepers: “At times deeplyatmospheric and darkly haunting, The Grave Keepers takes us on a spine-tingling journey into a world much like our own, where more lies beneath than above.” The Grave Keepers is a unique coming-of-age story set in a society obsessed with grave keeping. Lately, Athena Windham has been spending all her spare time in her grave. Her parents—owners of ...

Harmony – Stephanie M. Allen

To 17-year-old Anne Robson, the world consists of two things – her love of horses and the threat of her abusive father. Even a move across the country isn’t enough to give her peace. Then she meets Brian West – the handsome, mysterious horse trainer – and she begins to feel safe. The closer their friendship grows, the safer she feels – until the day she decides not to heed his warning. Anne finds herself in Harmony, a land where dragons are real and people ...

Broken Roots – Michelle Diana Lowe

After her father’s invention earns them millions, sixteen-year-old Teisha Cole moves from London to Florida with her family. Uprooted from the place she loves, she now lives in a broken home full of secrets and lies. After Teisha’s grandmother dies, her fractured family is replanted in rural England, where a kingpin and his clan are laying in wait. What follows is a dangerous game that brings their house to its knees, as the family’s wealth begins to disappear. When her father develops a mysterious illness, ...