Beach Reading 


Books with stories that take place near a beach, or on an island, or have a beach scene on the cover. “Beach Reading!” See what we did there?


               


1 2 3 5


Travel Secrets – Anita Kaltenbaugh

2017 edition. Need a vacation? Who doesn’t? Thinking about a place to get away? Let’s go! Use this insider guide to help you create a travel plan to take and afford more vacations. Buy this book as a gift for those in your life who need a vacation. Have a family member or friend reaching a milestone birthday? Gift them this book–it’s never too early or too late to create a travel bucket list. Create your travel bucket list and get started with your inspirations ...

Waiting For Aegina: Book Two in The Gift Saga – Effie Kammenou

Book Two in The Gift Saga: The continuation of Evanthia’s Gift… In 1961, five little girls moved into a suburban neighborhood and became inseparable, lifelong friends. They called themselves the ‘Honey Hill Girls,’ named after the street on which they lived. As teenagers they shared one another’s ambitions and dreams, secrets and heartaches. Now, more than thirty years later, they remain devoted and loyal, supporting each other through triumphs and sorrows. Evanthia’s Gift follows the life of Sophia Giannakos. In Waiting for Aegina the saga ...

Evanthia’s Gift: Book One in The Gift Saga – Effie Kammenou

In the year 1956, Anastacia Fotopoulos finds herself pregnant and betrayed, fleeing from a bad marriage. With the love and support of her dear friends Stavros and Soula Papadakis, Ana is able to face the challenges of single motherhood. Left with emotional wounds, she resists her growing affection for Alexandros Giannakos, an old acquaintance. But his persistence and unconditional love for Ana and her child is eventually rewarded and his love is returned. In a misguided, but well-intentioned effort to protect the ones they love, ...

Island Rapture – Sandra E Sinclair

“The devil is in the details” When autistic savant Ethan Shamsi proposed to the unsuspecting Hasana Bennett, he’s unfazed by her rejection of his proposal, and convinced he’s winning her over. Her use of the words ‘apocalypse’, and ‘hell freezing over’ didn’t register with him, that maybe she wasn’t interested in forging a lifelong relationship, outside of their current arrangement as co-owners of Catica Island. Two failed relationships have left Hasana Bennett cold and bitter. She’s sworn off romance, and men in general. She’s stunned ...

Trouble in Paradise – Elise Noble

When Callie Shawcross’s fiancé jilts her days before the wedding, her best friend insists a relaxing break in the sleepy Egyptian town of Fidda Hilal is just what she needs to escape her disastrous love life. The sun is shining and the locals seem friendly, even if the hotel staff do seem intent on playing matchmaker. But what better way to get over a broken heart than with a holiday fling? A sexy stranger who even makes a wetsuit look hot provides the answer, but ...

Island Release – Mia Hartley

**This is a sweet, clean romance novella that is part of the Catica Island Inspired Romance series** Kennedy has spent the past ten years getting over the guy who hurt her. When her friend asks her to pull some strings so she can have her wedding on Sunset Beach, the dream destination for every bride in the world, Kennedy knows she will be face to face with him all over again. Seeing him again brings out all of the insecurity she felt in high school ...

Marquel – EW Skinner

Marquel is a retro early 90’s novel that travels from Florida to the glitz of Hollywood and back again. A high-velocity story of glamour and celebrity in the tradition of Jackie Collins and Harold Robbins. An emotionally broken yet rising star Marquel is struggling with haunting memories, a romance with her psychiatrist, a mystery man who is stalking her all while an aggressive tabloid journalist Mark Collins is trying to unveil her past. It’s a race to see who will discover her secrets first and ...

Out of a Dream – Rosemary Hines

Michelle Baron should be reveling in her new life in Sandy Cove, Oregon. From the outside, it all looks idyllic. A newlywed settling into a quaint coastal town, her husband establishing himself as a junior partner in a law firm—what more could she want? But a series of disturbing nightmares haunts Michelle. Her quest to understand these dreams leads her to the New World bookstore, where she begins a spiritual journey that will challenge her Christian heritage as well as her marriage. Captivating characters, suspenseful ...