Magic Brew – T. Rae Mitchell

They call me Edge, and I’m the only supernatural in New York City with Djinn powers. My gang is known as the Forsaken. We’re the throwaways of our kind, despised by purebloods for being mixed breeds. Banishment, rejection and abandonment bind us. Yet our differences are what make us powerful, and close to unstoppable. Until today.

We’ve been double-crossed. The one person we trusted above all others, lured us into a trap set by a gang of warlocks. They’ve crippled my powers and tried to enslave me for the rare magic pumping in my veins. I gave them the slip, but now there’s a price on my head and the road home is blocked by gangs of shifters, witches, vampires, demons and deadly fae. Odds are good we won’t all make it back alive. But you can be damn sure, me and my crew won’t go down without a fight.

Enter a dystopian underworld of supernatural gangs and prepare for an action-packed, paranormal adventure filled with sorcery, treachery and forbidden romance.

Perfect for fans of Dragon Marked, Chase the Dark and City of Bones.