Marquel – EW Skinner

Marquel is a retro early 90’s novel that travels from Florida to the glitz of Hollywood and back again. A high-velocity story of glamour and celebrity in the tradition of Jackie Collins and Harold Robbins.

An emotionally broken yet rising star Marquel is struggling with haunting memories, a romance with her psychiatrist, a mystery man who is stalking her all while an aggressive tabloid journalist Mark Collins is trying to unveil her past. It’s a race to see who will discover her secrets first and how that knowledge with effect her career and the men who love her.

Please note, this novel does deal with mature content.


EW Skinner on Book of the Day .org

Emily Skinner, Author   B00GDJ06OM.01.LZZZZZZZ   B017PKSWSO.01.LZZZZZZZ   B005S8LEGI.01.LZZZZZZZ