The Amazing Mr. Howard – Kenneth W. Harmon

A girl from a wealthy Colorado family goes missing and in desperation the police turn to Mr. Howard to help locate her.

Mr. Howard is a professor and self-proclaimed psychic with a history of assisting investigators, or so it seems.

State Police Detective Willard suspects Mr. Howard is more than what he appears to be. He launches an investigation of the mysterious and eccentric professor setting off a chain of events that quickly spirals out of control.

In the tradition of Thomas Harris’ Hannibal Lecter, The Amazing Mr. Howard introduces a truly memorable character that readers won’t soon forget.

Mr. Howard is a nightmare from which no one awakens.


Kenneth W. Harmon on Book of the Day .org

B00T5ML706.01.LZZZZZZZ   B01698Y82M.01.LZZZZZZZ