Billionaire Boyfriend – Elyse Young

Not all Happily Ever Afters Last Forever…

This is what I keep telling myself over and over again as it’s so stunning and insane that it doesn’t even seem real-

My Boyfriend is a Billionaire.

That’s right–a billionaire. A famous, rich, successful billionaire.

Turns out the entire world knows who Greg is–except for me, his girlfriend. If I had bothered to ask. If only he has bothered to fill me in on something, you know, that important.

It’s true that part of me finds his secret kind of charming. This is a man who loves me for me, and wants me to do the same. But between his crazy ex-girlfriend and my troubled ex, there’s just not much space in this crazy world for him and me.

I am drawn to him like a moth to a flame–but how close can I get before I get burned?

Fans of J.S. Scott, Penny Wylder and E.L. James are sure to love the fun, sexy style of Elyse Young! Billionaire Boyfriend picks up where Billionaire Blind Date leaves off, continuing this naughty adventure that will inspire the romantic, and vixen, in all of us.

Warning. This contains mature themes. If you enjoy billionaire bad boys, nice guys, bbw Billionaire Romance, alpha personalities, and tons of steamy romance fun, then this billionaire bbw erotic romance is exactly what you crave.

Enjoy!

Fans of J.S. Scott, Penny Wylder and E.L. James are sure to love the fun, sexy style of Elyse Young!

Billionaire Boyfriend picks up where Billionaire Blind Date leaves off, continuing this naughty adventure that will inspire the romantic, and vixen, in all of us.