Daily Archives: March 1, 2018

This is Where It Ends – Marieke Nijkamp

The #1 New York Times Bestseller! Everyone has a reason to fear the boy with the gun. 10:00 a.m. The principal of Opportunity, Alabama’s high school finishes her speech, welcoming the entire student body to a new semester and encouraging them to excel and achieve. 10:02 a.m. The students get up to leave the auditorium for their next class. 10:03 The auditorium doors won’t open. 10:05 Someone starts shooting. Told from four perspectives over the span of 54 harrowing minutes, terror reigns as one student’s calculated revenge ...

The Royal Treatment: A Crown Jewels Romantic Comedy, Book 1 – Melanie Summers

A gorgeously funny, romantic and seductive modern fairy-tale… I have never laughed out loud so much in my life…incredibly funny, witty, romantic, swoony…wonderfully charming and deliriously dreamy… ~MammieBabbie Book Club Absolutely brilliant…original…hilarious…I have to HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND The Royal Treatment to EVERYONE! ~ Jennifer, The Power of Three Readers Book Blog Filled with witty and sarcastic humour, along with massive sexual chemistry…The Royal Treatment is the ultimate rom-com. ~ Tara, Bare Naked Words Reviews For fans of Bridget Jones and The Princess Diaries comes ...