1 2 3 12




Tom Clancy Line of Sight – Mike Maden

Jack Ryan Jr. finds that the scars of war can last a lifetime in the latest entry in Tom Clancy’s #1 New York Times bestselling series. Twenty-six years ago, Dr. Cathy Ryan restored the eyesight of a young Bosnian girl who had been injured during an attack in the Bosnian War. Today, her son, Jack Ryan Jr. has agreed to track down the young woman and deliver a letter from his mother. What he finds shocks them both. The helpless child has grown into a remarkable woman. ...

Tom Clancy Full Force and Effect – Mark Greaney

A North Korean ICBM crashes into the Sea of Japan. A veteran CIA officer is murdered in Ho Chi Minh City, and a package of forged documents goes missing. The pieces are there, but assembling the puzzle will cost Jack Ryan, Jr. and his fellow Campus agents precious time. Time they don’t have. The challenge facing President Jack Ryan is an old one with a terrifying new twist. The international stalemate with North Korea continues into its seventh decade. A young, untested dictator is determined ...



Something in the Water – Catherine Steadman

A shocking discovery on a honeymoon in paradise changes the lives of a picture-perfect couple in this taut psychological thriller debut—for readers of Ruth Ware, Paula Hawkins, and Shari Lapena. “A psychological thriller that captivated me from page one. What unfolds makes for a wild, page-turning ride! It’s the perfect beach read!”—Reese Witherspoon (Reese’s Book Club x Hello Sunshine book pick) If you could make one simple choice that would change your life forever, would you? Erin is a documentary filmmaker on the brink of ...

Deep Shadow – Nick Sullivan

“Deep Shadow is accurate, paced like an anxious thoroughbred, and highly entertaining.” – Michael Reisig, bestselling author of “The Road To Key West” series In the turquoise waters of the Caribbean, something lethal is on the move. Scuba divers travel from all over the world to visit the little island of Bonaire, with its crystal-clear waters and a host of beautiful marine life. After three years in the “Diver’s Paradise”, divemaster Boone Fischer thought he’d seen it all; but on a routine afternoon dive, he ...



The President Is Missing – Bill Clinton & James Patterson

“Clinton and Patterson are a dynamic duo weaving a suspenseful and gripping technothriller that will leave readers wondering, ‘Could this really happen?’ Highly recommended.” —Library Journal, starred review The publishing event of 2018: Bill Clinton and James Patterson’s The President Is Missing is a superlative thriller . . . one that must not be missed. The President Is Missing confronts a threat so huge that it jeopardizes not just Pennsylvania Avenue and Wall Street, but all of America. Uncertainty and fear grip the nation. There are whispers of cyberterror ...



The Great Zoo of China – Matthew Reilly

In the blockbuster and bestselling tradition of Jurassic Park comes the breakneck new adventure from the New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author Matthew Reilly whose imaginative, cinematic thrillers “make you feel like a kid again; [they’re] a blast” (Booklist). It is a secret the Chinese government has been keeping for forty years. They have proven the existence of dragons—a landmark discovery no one could ever believe is real, and a scientific revelation that will amaze the world. Now the Chinese are ready to ...

Spring Break Iraq – Kurt Rusch

Spring Break Iraq details the journey of an activated Marine reservist as he is deployed for the first time for war. The story is set in Kuwait and Iraq in the spring of 2003 as US Marines and coalition forces prepare, and subsequently invade Iraq. The story is told from the perspective of Marine Corporal John Klein, a full-time college student and a part-time Marine who finds himself at the precipice of war. Caught between two identities, he is forced to choose between them. A ...



The Fallen – David Baldacci

The closer Amos Decker comes to the truth, the deadlier it gets in #1 New York Times bestselling author David Baldacci’s latest Memory Man thriller. Something sinister is going on in Baronville. The rust belt town has seen four bizarre murders in the space of two weeks. Cryptic clues left at the scenes–obscure bible verses, odd symbols–have the police stumped. Amos Decker and his FBI colleague Alex Jamison are in Baronville visiting Alex’s sister and her family. It’s a bleak place: a former mill and mining town ...