1 2 3 19




I’ve Got My Eyes on You – Mary Higgins Clark

A new thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author and “Queen of Suspense” Mary Higgins Clark. When a terrible crime shocks a New Jersey community, all signs point to one suspect. But if he’s innocent as he claims, it means the murderer is still out there… After throwing a party when her parents were away, 18-year-old Kerry Dowling is discovered lifeless at the bottom of the family pool. The police immediately question Kerry’s boyfriend, who—despite proclaiming his love for her—was seen arguing with Kerry that night. ...



Alternate Side – Anna Quindlen

“Captures the angst and anxiety of modern life with . . . astute observations about interactions between the haves and have-nots, and the realities of life among the long-married.”—USA Today The tensions in a tight-knit neighborhood—and a seemingly happy marriage—are exposed by an unexpected act of violence. A provocative novel about money, class, and self-discovery, from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Miller’s Valley and Still Life with Bread Crumbs. Some days Nora Nolan thinks that she and her husband, Charlie, lead a charmed life—except when there’s a ...



Accidental Heroes – Danielle Steel

A decorated former Air Force pilot. A pregnant flight attendant. A dedicated TSA agent. The fates of these three, and many others, converge in Danielle Steel’s gripping new novel—a heart-stopping thriller that engages ordinary men and women in the fight of their lives during a flight from New York to San Francisco. On a beautiful May morning at New York’s John F. Kennedy airport, two planes have just departed for San Francisco—one a 757, another a smaller Airbus A321. At a security checkpoint, TSA agent Bernice Adams ...



Tears Of July – Curtis Maynard

Short Story based on the upcoming movie Tears Of July which has won an Independent Film Festival for best trailer. Robert has lost the love of his life, and is struggling with his grief. Sherry was his soulmate, his everything, the glue that held him together, but now he’s fallen into a cycle of depression and alcoholism, unable, perhaps even unwilling to break free. Can his friends save him?



An American Marriage – Tayari Jones

OPRAH’S BOOK CLUB 2018 SELECTION “Haunting . . . Beautifully written.”— The New York Times Book Review  “Brilliant and heartbreaking . . . Unforgettable.”— USA Today  “A tense and timely love story . . . Packed with brave questions about race and class.”— People  “Compelling.”— The Washington Post  “Epic . . . Transcendent . . . Triumphant.”—Elle Newlyweds Celestial and Roy are the embodiment of both the American Dream and the New South. He is a young executive, and she is an artist on the brink of an exciting ...



The Great Alone – Kristin Hannah

An instant #1 New York Times bestseller!  “A TOUR DE FORCE.” —Kirkus (starred review) Alaska, 1974. Unpredictable. Unforgiving. Untamed. For a family in crisis, the ultimate test of survival. Ernt Allbright, a former POW, comes home from the Vietnam war a changed and volatile man. When he loses yet another job, he makes an impulsive decision: he will move his family north, to Alaska, where they will live off the grid in America’s last true frontier. Thirteen-year-old Leni, a girl coming of age in a tumultuous time, caught ...



Winter Solstice – Elin Hilderbrand

It’s been too long since the entire Quinn family has been able to celebrate the holidays under the same roof, but that’s about to change. With Bart back safe and sound from Afghanistan, the Quinns are preparing for a holiday more joyous than any they’ve experienced in years. And Bart’s safe return isn’t the family’s only good news: Kevin is enjoying married life with Isabelle; Patrick is getting back on his feet after paying his debt to society; Ava thinks she’s finally found the love ...



The Immortalists – Chloe Benjamin

“A captivating family saga.”—New York Times Book Review “This literary family saga is perfect for fans of Celeste Ng and Donna Tartt.”—People Magazine (Book of the Week) “A sprawling, enchanting family saga.”—Entertainment Weekly (The Must List) A dazzling family love story reminiscent of Everything I Never Told You from a novelist heralded by Lorrie Moore as a “great new talent.” If you knew the date of your death, how would you live your life? It’s 1969 in New York City’s Lower East Side, and word has spread of the ...