1 2 3 25




City of Girls – Elizabeth Gilbert

From the # 1 New York Times bestselling author of Eat Pray Love and The Signature of All Things, a delicious novel of glamour, sex, and adventure, about a young woman discovering that you don’t have to be a good girl to be a good person. “A spellbinding novel about love, freedom, and finding your own happiness.” – PopSugar “Intimate and richly sensual, razzle-dazzle with a hint of danger.” –USA Today “Pairs well with a cocktail…or two.” –TheSkimm “Life is both fleeting and dangerous, and there is no point in denying yourself ...



Ask Again, Yes – Mary Beth Keane

“A beautiful novel, bursting at the seams with empathy.” —Elle A profoundly moving novel about two neighboring families in a suburban town, the friendship between their children, a tragedy that reverberates over four decades, the daily intimacies of marriage, and the power of forgiveness. How much can a family forgive? Francis Gleeson and Brian Stanhope, rookie cops in the NYPD, live next door to each other outside the city. What happens behind closed doors in both houses—the loneliness of Francis’s wife, Lena, and the instability ...



Queen Bee – Dorothea Benton Frank

“If I could only read one writer from now until the end of my life, it would be Dorothea Benton Frank.” —Elin Hilderbrand, the New York Times bestselling author Immerse yourself in the enchanting world of New York Times bestselling author Dorothea Benton Frank’s Carolina Lowcountry in this evocative tale that returns at long last to her beloved Sullivans Island. Beekeeper Holly McNee Jensen quietly lives in a world of her own on Sullivans Island, tending her hives and working at the local island library. Holly calls her mother ...



The Mister – E L James

The #1 New York Times bestseller—a thrilling new romance from E L James, author of the phenomenal bestselling Fifty Shades Trilogy. London, 2019. Life has been easy for Maxim Trevelyan. With his good looks, aristocratic connections, and money, he’s never had to work and he’s rarely slept alone. But all that changes when tragedy strikes and Maxim inherits his family’s noble title, wealth, and estates, and all the responsibility that entails. It’s a role he’s not prepared for and one that he struggles to face. But his biggest ...



Normal People – Sally Rooney

From the celebrated author of Conversations with Friends comes “a stunning novel about the transformative power of relationships” (People), hailed as “a masterpiece, pure and simple” (Minneapolis Star Tribune). “Among the vast cohort of new millennial novelists, none are connecting with readers as intimately, or generating as much excitement, as Sally Rooney.”—Entertainment Weekly WINNER OF THE AN POST IRISH BOOK AWARD • WINNER OF THE COSTA NOVEL AWARD • LONGLISTED FOR: THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE • THE DYLAN THOMAS PRIZE • THE WOMEN’S PRIZE FOR FICTION • THE RATHBONES FOLIO ...



The Last Woman in the Forest – Diane Les Becquets

From the national bestselling author of Breaking Wild, here is a riveting and powerful thriller about a woman whose greatest threat could be the man she loves.… Marian Engström has found her true calling: working with rescue dogs to help protect endangered wildlife. Her first assignment takes her to northern Alberta, where she falls in love with her mentor, the daring and brilliant Tate. When they’re separated on another assignment, she’s shattered to learn of his tragic death. Before long, Marian discovers disturbing inconsistencies about Tate’s ...



Daisy Jones & The Six – Taylor Jenkins Reid

A gripping novel about the whirlwind rise of an iconic 1970s rock group and their beautiful lead singer, revealing the mystery behind their infamous breakup. “I devoured Daisy Jones & The Six in a day, falling head over heels for it. Daisy and the band captured my heart.”—Reese Witherspoon (Reese’s Book Club x Hello Sunshine book pick) Everyone knows DAISY JONES & THE SIX, but nobody knows the reason behind their split at the absolute height of their popularity . . . until now. Daisy is a girl ...



Sister of Mine – Laurie Petrou

“Propulsive.” —Refinery29’s “Best Psychological Suspense Novels to Read After Gone Girl” “A twisty, claustrophobic nail-biter.” —Entertainment Weekly’s Hot Summer Thrillers “Sibling rivalry on steroids.” —BookTrib For fans of Sarah Pinborough and Liane Moriarty comes a taut domestic suspense about the lies we tell to hold our lives together. Sisters, like secrets, are best kept close. Penny and Hattie, orphaned sisters in a small town, are best friends, bound together to the point of knots. But Penny, at the mercy of her brutal husband, is desperate for a ...