Ghost Mortem: A Ghost Cozy Mystery Series (Haunted Everly After Book 1) – ReGina Welling & Erin Lynn

You might not believe in ghosts, but sometimes they believe in you… Everly Dupree is having a bad day. The kick you in the teeth, set your pants on fire, make you question everything kind of bad day. At the end of it, her marriage is over, she’s essentially homeless, and finds herself in a moving van headed back to her hometown of Mooselick River, Maine. At least, she tells herself, things can’t get any worse. But, of course, they can. The next things she ...



How to Solve Your Own Murder – Kristen Perrin

Named most anticipated by: Barnes & Noble, Goodreads, BookRiot, BookBub, The Nerd Daily, Shelf Reflection, Novel Suspects, Borrow Read Repeat, The Everygirl, The Scout Guide, The Real Book Spy. A GMA Buzz Pick! One of Jimmy Fallon’s favorite books for Spring 2024. The Top LibraryReads pick for March 2024. A Publishers Marketplace 2024 BuzzBook. For fans of Knives Out and The Thursday Murder Club, an enormously fun mystery about a woman who spends her entire life trying to prevent her foretold murder only to be proven right sixty years later, when she is found ...



Still See You Everywhere – Lisa Gardner

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Lisa Gardner comes a harrowing new thriller: Frankie Elkin is an expert at finding the missing persons that the rest of the world has forgotten, but even she couldn’t have anticipated this latest request—to locate the long-lost sister of a female serial killer facing execution in three weeks’ time. What readers are saying on Goodreads:  “This might be the third book in the Frankie Elkin series, but it was my favorite so far.” “[Lisa Gardner] is such a trusted author ...



Listen for the Lie – Amy Tintera

New York Times Bestseller. A Good Morning America Book Club Pick. “A world-class whodunit.” —Stephen King. “An extremely successful high-wire act, balancing between dark comedy and darker thrills.” —Alex Michaelides, #1 New York Times bestselling author. What if you thought you murdered your best friend? And if everyone else thought so too? And what if the truth doesn’t matter? After Lucy is found wandering the streets, covered in her best friend Savvy’s blood, everyone thinks she is a murderer. Lucy and Savvy were the golden girls of their ...



The Hunter – Tana French

Named a Most Anticipated Book of 2024 by the Washington Post, TIME Magazine, BBC, TODAY, Lit Hub, CrimeReads, and more. “Hailed as the queen of Irish crime fiction, French spins a taut tale of retribution, sacrifice, and family.”—TIME. From the New York Times bestselling author of The Searcher and “one of the greatest crime novelists writing today” (Vox), a spellbinding new novel set in the Irish countryside. It’s a blazing summer when two men arrive in a small village in the West of Ireland. One of them is coming home. Both ...



Rabbit Hole – Kate Brody

A page-turning debut mystery that’s as addictive as a late-night Reddit binge, about a grieving woman obsessed with solving her sister’s cold-case disappearance via the true crime fandom. Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, My Favorite Murder, and Fleabag. Ten years ago, Theodora “Teddy” Angstrom’s older sister, Angie, went missing. Her case remains unsolved. Now Teddy’s father, Mark, has killed himself. Unbeknownst to Mark’s family, he had been active in a Reddit community fixated on Angie, and Teddy can’t help but fall down the same rabbit hole. ...



First Lie Wins – Ashley Elston

REESE’S BOOK CLUB PICK. “This fast-paced read has everything you could want in a thriller: secret identities, a mysterious boss and a cat & mouse game that kept me guessing the whole way through.”—Reese Witherspoon. Evie Porter has everything a nice, Southern girl could want: a perfect, doting boyfriend, a house with a white picket fence and a garden, a fancy group of friends. The only catch: Evie Porter doesn’t exist. The identity comes first: Evie Porter. Once she’s given a name and location by ...



The Mystery Guest – Nita Prose

NATIONAL BESTSELLER • A new mess. A new mystery. It’s up to Molly the maid to uncover the truth, no matter how dirty, in this standalone novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Maid, a Good Morning America Book Club pick. “Polished to perfection!”—Shari Lapena, author of Everyone Here Is Lying. “Lives up to the hype . . . both a delightful whodunit and a pointed social commentary.”—The Washington Post. NEW YORK TIMES BOOK REVIEW EDITORS’ CHOICE • A BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR: PopSugar, Harper’s Bazaar, Chicago Public Library, CrimeReads. Molly ...



Lost Hours – Paige Shelton

Lost Hours is the fifth instalment in Paige Shelton’s gripping, atmospheric Alaska Wild series. A year after arriving in Benedict, Beth Rivers is feeling very at home in Alaska, even as outsiders are starting to return to enjoy the brief summer perfection. Beth feels like she’s finally let go of most of her demons. She’s even found her father, Eddy Rivers—or, rather, he found her—and she’s trying to find the middle ground between anger and forgiveness. One sunny July day, Beth boards a tourist ship to ...



Judgment Prey – John Sandford

Lucas Davenport and Virgil Flowers team up to crack an unsolvable case in this thrilling new novel by #1 New York Times bestselling author John Sandford. Alex Sand was spending the evening at home playing basketball with his two young sons when all three were shot in cold blood. A wealthy federal judge, there’s no short list of people who could have a vendetta against Sands, but the gruesome murders, especially that of his children, turn their St. Paul community on its head. Sand was on the ...

Who Knows You Best – M. Ocampo McIvor

The leaves are turning, cozy up with a book that will warm your heart with all the feels. Sit in on decades of love and friendship, and all the searing madness in between. Both violent and tender, dark and light, with a touch of magical realism. A book that readers claim “will make you a better person.” “I wonder how most of us can stay intact, how we don’t splinter, when we carry so many different selves within us.”



The Last Devil to Die – Richard Osman

A new mystery is afoot in the fourth book in the Thursday Murder Club series from million-copy bestselling author Richard Osman It’s rarely a quiet day for the Thursday Murder Club. Shocking news reaches them—an old friend has been killed, and a dangerous package he was protecting has gone missing. The gang’s search leads them into the antiques business, where the tricks of the trade are as old as the objects themselves. As they encounter drug dealers, art forgers, and online fraudsters—as well as heartache close to ...



Mother-Daughter Murder Night – Nina Simon

Nothing brings a family together like a murder next door. “The perfect mix of family drama and murder mystery” (Kellye Garrett, award-winning author) in this lighthearted whodunnit about a grandmother-mother-daughter trio of amateur sleuths. Think: Gilmore Girls, but with murder. High-powered businesswoman Lana Rubicon has a lot to be proud of:her keen intelligence, impeccable taste, and the L.A. real estate empire she’s built. But when she finds herself trapped 300 miles north of the city, convalescing in a sleepy coastal town with her adult daughter Beth and teenage granddaughter Jack, Lana is stuck counting otters instead of square footage—and hoping ...



Happiness Falls – Angie Kim

 GOOD MORNING AMERICA BOOK CLUB PICK • When a father goes missing, his family’s desperate search leads them to question everything they know about him and one another in this thrilling page-turner, a deeply moving portrait of a family in crisis from the award-winning author of Miracle Creek. Belletrist Book Club Pick • Finalist for the New American Voices Award • “This is a story with so many twists and turns I was riveted through the last page.”—Jodi Picoult One of the Most Anticipated Books of the Season: The New York Times • Los Angeles ...