Christmas Presence – Regina Welling & Erin Lynn

Everly Dupree helps the dead find peace whether she wants to or not. This Christmas, all Everly Dupree wanted was a little peace and quiet, some time with family, and a glass of eggnog. What she didn’t need was the ghost of the scandal in her past to rear its ugly head. When reporter, Amber Hale shows up on Everly’s doorstep asking for an interview she learns there were worse things her ex-husband could do besides cheating on her—like embezzling money from his family’s company ...

Deadly Alchemy – Julie Morgan

Alchemy promises the power over life and death…but, how do you choose who lives and who dies? Amelia Rimos was never afraid of hard work. Her dedication pays off when she proves her critics wrong and discovers the most unthinkable, impossible thing: a cure for the Undead. Half the world hails her as a savior, but, the other half—the part that dwells in death and darkness—sees her as nothing more than an opportunity for target practice. The naïve optimism that spurred Amelia to greatness has ...

Eternal Curse: A Teen Vampire Romance – Kara Leigh Miller

Am I a murderer? Because of me, my mother is dead, and now I’m forced to move in with relatives I hardly know in a town that’s barely a pinpoint on the map. Fitting punishment for my crime, I suppose. Thankfully, I only need to suffer here for a year. As soon as I’m eighteen, I can ditch this town and everyone in it. And then I meet him—Trent Halstead. Something intriguing hides beneath his quiet self-assurance and hero hair. What I don’t know can ...

State of Grace – Elizabeth Davies

Grace has a terminal brain tumour and will die in the next few months. Roman has an addiction to blood, and could possibly live forever. Grace is twenty-seven years old. When they meet in the twelfth century, Roman is several hundred years old. And Grace has another problem – she’s from his future and neither of them believe it.


Echo in Time – Lindsey Sparks

Their love is destined to shatter the boundaries of time… She’s an archaeologist. He’s an ancient god. An Egyptian excavation brings them together, but what they discover there may tear them—and the rest of the world—apart. The past clashes with the present in this paranormal saga of ancient prophecies and warring gods. If you like Egyptian mythology, steamy romance, historical mysteries, and complex characters, you’ll love this time-bending trilogy.



The Ghost Variations: One Hundred Stories – Kevin Brockmeier

Ghost stories tap into our most primal emotions as they encourage us to confront the timeless question: What comes after death? Here, in tales that are by turn scary, funny, philosophic, and touching, you’ll find that question sharpened, split, reconsidered—and met with a multitude of answers. A spirit who is fated to spend eternity reliving the exact moment she lost her chance at love, ghostly trees that haunt the occupant of a wooden house, specters that snatch anyone who steps into the shadows, and parakeets ...

Ink Witch – Lindsey Sparks

The gods are gone. Her brother is missing. One retired assassin must confront her past to save his future… Immortal Kat Dubois has traded in her sword for a flask. Hard drinking helps ease the grisly memories of her former trade: an assassin of immortals. She’s perfectly content to spend eternity in her Seattle tattoo parlor…until the mysterious disappearance of her brother finally brings her out of retirement. With a charmed deck of tarot cards and her trusty sword, Kat sets off to track down ...



Later – Stephen King

“Part detective tale, part thriller…touching and genuine.” —The New York Times   #1 bestselling author Stephen King returns with a brand-new novel about the secrets we keep buried and the cost of unearthing them. SOMETIMES GROWING UP MEANS FACING YOUR DEMONS The son of a struggling single mother, Jamie Conklin just wants an ordinary childhood. But Jamie is no ordinary child. Born with an unnatural ability his mom urges him to keep secret, Jamie can see what no one else can see and learn what ...

A Witch’s Lament – Cathy Walker

Salem, Massachusetts has managed to build a thriving industry of tourism on the foundations of its dark past. But, beneath the seaside charm, bewitching shops, and seasonal surge of wannabe-witches and thrill seekers, the ancient darkness still lurks. Oblivious to the brewing danger, Skye Temple buys a historic house in the witch capital of the world and on her first day uncovers a skeleton and ancestral diaries in her new home’s library. In escalating events of magic and murder, Skye discovers her true bloodlines and ...

Dead to Her – Sarah Pinborough

From the author of Behind Her Eyes, Soon to be a Netflix Original Series “‘Big Little Lies’ meets ‘Rebecca’ in Sarah Pinborough’s ‘Dead to Her,’ a saucy novel about insecure second wives dragged down by secrets [and] jealousies…” —Washington Post For fans of Liane Moriarty, Liv Constantine and Lisa Jewell, a twisty psychological thriller about a savvy second wife who will do almost anything to come out on top from the New York Times bestselling author of Behind Her Eyes. Marriage can be murder… SOMETHING OLD Marcie’s affair with Jason ...

Karolina Dalca, Dark Eyes – M. R. Noble

Blindsided by an attack that destroys her home and blamed for murder, Karolina Dalca, a half-vampire, escapes, only to plunge into the magical societies from which she was sheltered. “This book grabs you by the throat and does not let go! A fast paced, enthralling journey through a hidden underworld of vampires, werewolves, and other beings of the night. I Highly recommend you acquire this book and hole up somewhere safe for the ride.” —Stuart Rutherford, actor from WHAT WE DO IN THE SHADOWS “Fans ...

Baptism By Fire – TL Schaefer

Aidan Hughes isn’t your average firefighter. He’s Fae, member of the mystical tribe traditionally assigned wings and fairy dust. Sent into the Outer World by a messenger of fate, ten years later he utilizes his unique clan ‘signature’, that of fire, to hunt down the wiliest of arsonists. As a professor of Mythology at San Diego State University, Leanan Murphy knows all about the Fae. Named for the Fairy Mistress of Ireland, she’s grown up on their stories. When she and Aidan are brought together ...

Being Mrs. Dracula – Faith Marlow

When Valeria’s hand was given in marriage to the handsome and powerful Count Vlad Dracula, she dreamed of happiness but instead her life was filled with longing for her absent husband, their country ravaged by war. When Vlad at last returned from the battlefield he was a changed man, an alluring and dangerous creature with a thirst for her blood…and for more wives. For over one hundred years, tales of Count Dracula have haunted and seduced the imagination of readers worldwide. Now experience the story ...