Undying Witch – B. Austin

An ancient gypsy discovers the magic to be young. “I will live forever. If I could make you, my daughter, live longer than a human, I would. I do not want to be alone again.” The last of her gypsy family, Dima seems doomed to live life as a mere fortune-teller, until she steals the Starostavne Books of Magical Spells and Enchantments. Monks wrote the wizardry books long ago. In the Tree of Life Magic and Time Spells book, Dima learns the secret of never ...



Serpent & Dove – Shelby Mahurin

“A brilliant debut, full of everything I love: a sparkling and fully realized heroine, an intricate and deadly system of magic, and a searing romance that kept me reading long into the night. Serpent & Dove is an absolute gem of a book.” —Sarah J. Maas, #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Court of Thorns and Roses series Bound as one, to love, honor, or burn. Book one of a stunning fantasy duology, this tale of witchcraft and forbidden love is perfect for fans of Kendare Blake ...

Once Bitten (Order of the Dragon Book 1) – Tina Glasneck

#1 New Release from USA Today Bestselling Author Tina Glasneck! Death by accident, vampire by design! What happens when a romance writer falls overboard into the North Sea? Get ready for a humorous urban fantasy with Once Bitten ! This was supposed to be the cruise that would reignite the spark in my floundering romance writing career. My life changed with an awful splash into the North Sea. When hypothermia set in, I never expected rescue in the shape of Nessie – yep that Nessie, ...



Tough Karma: A Race Against Time – Laura Simmons

“This book floored me. It was well-written and thought out, but so much more too.” Goodreads Review Amber Macklin’s world is cruelly shattered when she loses her baby girl three months after her husband’s sudden death. Her cousin, Bryce, comes to her rescue, moving her into his home for fear she will kill herself from the grief. He provides solace and a shoulder to cry on, and he has loved her as more than a cousin for a long time. Amber and Bryce soon discover ...



Rise of the Witch – Jason Gabriel Kondrath

Jeanie long suffered her step parents, Mental, Psychical, Emotional, and Sexual abuse, so she summoned the “Powers of Darkness” to help her, and they did – for a price. They not only granted her Solace, but Vengeance, and no one was spared. In the aftermath she met Mark, a man she loved more than life itself. Soon Jeanie found herself pregnant and the young couple planned to Marry, but Jeanie never told her fiancee about her past debts….



Storm Cursed – Patricia Briggs

In this powerful entry in the #1 New York Times bestselling series, Mercy Thompson must face a deadly enemy to defend all she loves… My name is Mercedes Athena Thompson Hauptman, and I am a car mechanic. And a coyote shapeshifter. And the mate of the Alpha of the Columbia Basin werewolf pack. Even so, none of that would have gotten me into trouble if, a few months ago, I hadn’t stood upon a bridge and taken responsibility for the safety of the citizens who lived in ...

The Shasta Gate – Dick Croy

In the guise of a romantic adventure, The Shasta Gate embarks on a breathtaking exploration of love, consciousness and the nature of reality on California’s legendary Mt. Shasta. Girl on a horse, guy on a motorcycle, passionate and erotic romance, deliciously wicked bad guys, and a mysterious Indian with possibly paranormal powers all catapult the reader into an unforgettable literary experience. Author Dick Croy sees his novel as a “sort of mashup of Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance with Joseph Chilton Pearce’s The ...



Toxic Game – Christine Feehan

On a rescue mission in the heart of the Indonesian jungle, Dr. Draden Freeman and his GhostWalker team need to extract the wounded as quickly as possible—or risk spreading a deadly virus unleashed by a terrorist cell. When Draden gets infected, he forces his team to leave him behind. He won’t risk exposing anyone else. He intends to find the ones responsible and go out in a blaze of glory…. Shylah Cosmos’s mission is to track the virus and remain unseen. Her enhanced senses tell ...



Summoned to Thirteenth Grave – Darynda Jones

Grim Reaper Charley Davidson is back in the final installment of Darynda Jones’ New York Times bestselling paranormal series–Summoned to Thirteenth Grave. Charley Davidson, Grim Reaper extraordinaire, is pissed. She’s been kicked off the earthly plane for eternity –which is exactly the amount of time it takes to make a person stark, raving mad. But someone’s looking out for her, and she’s allowed to return after a mere hundred years in exile. Is it too much to hope for that not much has changed? Apparently it is. Bummer. ...

Alien Agenda – Steve Peek

Relentless research, much from declassified government sources, provides frightening historical facts revealing the depth of America’s interaction with UFO’s. Alien Agenda seamlessly blends public record facts with clever fiction to create a story that reads like truth. What is fact and what is fiction in this compelling read? It’s difficult to tell. A keeper of government secrets goes rogue. A ten-year-old girl is kidnapped from a black budget project. America unleashes its full power to find her before the truth is revealed. The clock is ...



Elevation – Stephen King

Set in the fictional town of Castle Rock, Maine. The latest from legendary master storyteller Stephen King, a riveting, extraordinarily eerie, and moving story about a man whose mysterious affliction brings a small town together—a timely, upbeat tale about finding common ground despite deep-rooted differences.  Although Scott Carey doesn’t look any different, he’s been steadily losing weight. There are a couple of other odd things, too. He weighs the same in his clothes and out of them, no matter how heavy they are. Scott doesn’t ...



City of Bones – Cassandra Clare

Discover this first installment of the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and “prepare to be hooked” (Entertainment Weekly). When fifteen-year-old Clary Fray heads out to the Pandemonium Club in New York City, she hardly expects to witness a murder — much less a murder committed by three teenagers covered with strange tattoos and brandishing bizarre weapons. Then the body disappears into thin air. It’s hard to call the police when the murderers are invisible to everyone else and when there is nothing — not even ...

The Tower – Rhylee Davidson

You can’t change evil…. Running away from her controlling father and heartbreaking past, Katrina Jameson wants nothing more than to live life to the fullest, and to finally live it for herself. Just as she reconnects with a charming childhood friend and takes him as her lover, a seductive loner turns her new life upside down. Lost in a tidal wave of pleasurable sensation, Kat has no idea that Gage isn’t just dangerous, he’s deadly. Or can you…. A killer for hire can’t afford to ...



Time’s Convert – Deborah Harkness

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Discovery of Witches, a novel about what it takes to become a vampire. On the battlefields of the American Revolution, Matthew de Clermont meets Marcus MacNeil, a young surgeon from Massachusetts, during a moment of political awakening when it seems that the world is on the brink of a brighter future. When Matthew offers him a chance at immortality and a new life free from the restraints of his puritanical upbringing, Marcus seizes the opportunity to become a ...