Imaginary Friend – Stephen Chbosky

One of Fall 2019’s Best Books (People, EW, LitHub, Vox, Washington Post, and more) A young boy is haunted by a voice in his head in this acclaimed epic of literary horror from the author of The Perks of Being a Wallflower. Christopher is seven years old. Christopher is the new kid in town. Christopher has an imaginary friend. We can swallow our fear or let our fear swallow us. Single mother Kate Reese is on the run. Determined to improve life for her and her son, Christopher, she flees ...

Average Joe – Christopher J Thomasson

Sometimes in life, people are given a rare gift—a gift of foresight, of premonition—a sixth sense that goes far beyond what we can feel, touch, see, or smell. In some cases, these individuals are born with their abilities; they grow up with it, nurture it, it’s a part of them and they know no difference. However, in some cases, such as with private investigator Joseph Beck, these gifts are bestowed unexpectedly—and the results are such that those gifts are misconstrued as curses. A haunting memory ...

Undying Witch – B. Austin

An ancient gypsy discovers the magic to be young. “I will live forever. If I could make you, my daughter, live longer than a human, I would. I do not want to be alone again.” The last of her gypsy family, Dima seems doomed to live life as a mere fortune-teller, until she steals the Starostavne Books of Magical Spells and Enchantments. Monks wrote the wizardry books long ago. In the Tree of Life Magic and Time Spells book, Dima learns the secret of never ...



Serpent & Dove – Shelby Mahurin

“A brilliant debut, full of everything I love: a sparkling and fully realized heroine, an intricate and deadly system of magic, and a searing romance that kept me reading long into the night. Serpent & Dove is an absolute gem of a book.” —Sarah J. Maas, #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Court of Thorns and Roses series Bound as one, to love, honor, or burn. Book one of a stunning fantasy duology, this tale of witchcraft and forbidden love is perfect for fans of Kendare Blake ...

Once Bitten (Order of the Dragon Book 1) – Tina Glasneck

#1 New Release from USA Today Bestselling Author Tina Glasneck! Death by accident, vampire by design! What happens when a romance writer falls overboard into the North Sea? Get ready for a humorous urban fantasy with Once Bitten ! This was supposed to be the cruise that would reignite the spark in my floundering romance writing career. My life changed with an awful splash into the North Sea. When hypothermia set in, I never expected rescue in the shape of Nessie – yep that Nessie, ...



Tough Karma: A Race Against Time – Laura Simmons

“This book floored me. It was well-written and thought out, but so much more too.” Goodreads Review Amber Macklin’s world is cruelly shattered when she loses her baby girl three months after her husband’s sudden death. Her cousin, Bryce, comes to her rescue, moving her into his home for fear she will kill herself from the grief. He provides solace and a shoulder to cry on, and he has loved her as more than a cousin for a long time. Amber and Bryce soon discover ...



Rise of the Witch – Jason Gabriel Kondrath

Jeanie long suffered her step parents, Mental, Psychical, Emotional, and Sexual abuse, so she summoned the “Powers of Darkness” to help her, and they did – for a price. They not only granted her Solace, but Vengeance, and no one was spared. In the aftermath she met Mark, a man she loved more than life itself. Soon Jeanie found herself pregnant and the young couple planned to Marry, but Jeanie never told her fiancee about her past debts….



Storm Cursed – Patricia Briggs

In this powerful entry in the #1 New York Times bestselling series, Mercy Thompson must face a deadly enemy to defend all she loves… My name is Mercedes Athena Thompson Hauptman, and I am a car mechanic. And a coyote shapeshifter. And the mate of the Alpha of the Columbia Basin werewolf pack. Even so, none of that would have gotten me into trouble if, a few months ago, I hadn’t stood upon a bridge and taken responsibility for the safety of the citizens who lived in ...