On the Same Page – Penelope Janu

For readers of Mhairi McFarlane, Beth O’Leary, Lindsay Kelk and Sally Thorne comes this utterly charming and delightfully funny love story where opposites attract – or do they? By day Miles Franklin, named after the famous author, is a successful lawyer. By night, in secret, she writes historical romance novels under the pen name Emma Browning. When ‘Emma’s’ novels win one of Australia’s biggest literary awards, Miles’s perfectly ordered life begins to unthread at the bindings. Especially when Lars Kristensen, CEO of the publishing company ...

The Perfect Christmas – Debbie Macomber

For Cassie Beaumont, it’s meeting her perfect match. Cassie, at thirty-three, wants a husband and kids, and so far nothing’s worked. Not blind dates, not the internet and certainly not leaving love to chance. What other options are there? Well…she could hire a professional matchmaker. Simon Dodson has quite a reputation, but he’s very choosy about the clients he takes on—and very expensive. Cassie considers him a difficult, acerbic know-it-all, and she’s astonished when he accepts her as a client. Claiming he has her perfect mate ...

Breathe – Lucinda Race

Her family’s successful winery business in the Finger Lakes region of New York should have gone to Tessa Price. She’d always dreamed of running the winery, but her brother, the prodigal son, has returned to claim the corner office. Looking to prove to her family she’s more than capable, she boldly strikes out on her own, purchasing Sand Creek Winery—a cash-strapped competitor—right out from under her family. She can forge her own destiny, using her marketing skills and big plans to bring new life to ...



Eight Perfect Hours – Lia Louis

“I read Eight Perfect Hours in one sitting, in four perfect hours, because I couldn’t bear to put it down without knowing the ending.” —Jodi Picoult, #1 New York Times bestselling author. In this romantic and heartwarming novel, two strangers meet in chance circumstances during a blizzard and spend one perfect evening together, thinking they’ll never see each other again. But fate seems to have different plans. From the acclaimed author of the “swoon-worthy…rom-com” (The Washington Post) Dear Emmie Blue. On a snowy evening in March, thirty-something Noelle Butterby is ...

A Perfect Mess – Zoe Dawson

I know what you did last summer. Aubree Walker, the perfect girl most likely to succeed, is sure there’s only one person who knows what she did Booker Outlaw, one of the three Outlaw brothers–all identical, all gorgeous, all from the wrong side of the tracks, and all pure bad boys. He was always the unpredictable one, the one who would be brash enough to make it big self-publishing horror novels on the internet. He promised never to tell, but everyone knows you can never ...



Dreamland – Nicholas Sparks

Colby Mills once felt destined for a musical career, until tragedy grounded his aspirations. Now the head of a small family farm in North Carolina, he spontaneously takes a gig playing at a bar in St. Pete Beach, Florida, seeking a rare break from his duties at home. But when he meets Morgan Lee, his world is turned upside-down, making him wonder if the responsibilities he has shouldered need dictate his life forever. The daughter of affluent Chicago doctors, Morgan has graduated from a prestigious ...

Unforeseen Love – L.S. Pullen

Sienna Morgan is no stranger to death and grief. Becoming an embalmer might not be everyone’s chosen profession, but it’s the only place she truly feels in control. An introvert by nature, working and living above a funeral home suits her down to a T. Until Theodore walks through the door, and she realises her arch-nemesis from Uni is about to be her new boss. Theodore Wainwright hasn’t been back home in two years. A fact he’s not proud of. But his catastrophe of a ...



The Littlest Library – Poppy Alexander

A heartwarming literary-themed novel about a woman who turns an ordinary red phone box into the littlest library in England and brings together a struggling town. A little red telephone box full of stories, a chance to change her life… Jess Metcalf is perfectly content with her quiet, predictable life. But when her beloved grandmother passes away and she loses her job at the local library, Jess’ life is turned upside down. Determined to pick up the pieces, Jess decides it’s time for a new ...



Italian Tilt – Carlos Rubio

Italian Tilt is a novel that goes beyond exploring how Donald, the main character, finds romance and discovers a new culture while on a trip to Italy. It also deals with the nature of personal growth, the nature of friendship, as well as family conflict and reconciliation.

Finding Home: Hidden Treasures – Susan Warner

Everett Stansi had gotten all of his dreams except one. Now that Ava Pearson was divorced maybe he’d have a chance at that dream too. A treasure worth having is a treasure worth fighting for. Nothing moves gossip quicker than a good-looking man taking up with a discarded gem. That’s what Ava’s friends call her, a true gem. But Ava can’t see how that’s true when her marriage of twenty years ends. She’s not finding much to shine about these days. Until she finds friendship ...

Breath of Malice – Karen Fenech

It’s a game of cat and mouse. And she is losing . . . FBI Special Agent Paige Carson hoped she’d be able to start a new life in small-town South Carolina. But when a senator’s sister is murdered and a blank postcard is left next to the body, Paige realizes that a killer from her past has found her–and is sending her a very personal message. From the moment he hired her, FBI Special Agent in Charge Sam McKade knew Paige was hiding something. ...

Piece Of Cake – Susan Farris

Willow Wright has no time for dating. With a thriving bakery to run, she has no shelf space for a love life and all its complications. Besides, the last time she opened up for love, it left her broke and broken. When the past comes barging in, she turns to her best friend Ruffin to help her out of this sticky situation. But one kiss is all it takes to revive feelings she thought were way past their expiration date. Ruffin Wilder is doing fine ...

Burned: A Cowboys of Cade Ranch Novel – Greta Rose West

Jack Cade already has enough on his shoulders with his four brothers, his struggling Wyoming horse ranch, and his adopted mama going through chemo again. He doesn’t have time for a woman, and he doesn’t trust them. But when Everlea Donovan falls into his life—literally—he can’t stop fantasizing about her. Wanting her. But Everlea’s hiding something, always looking over her shoulder, ready to run at any moment. She can’t risk putting Jack and his family in danger, but she’s never wanted anything—anyone—the way she wants ...

Tin Man and Rabbit – Gideon Stevens

Tom is forced to sell his childhood home, and Lisa is the real-estate agent who is helping him relocate. He wants a place in the country, so she drives him out to see a property — and then things go wrong. They’re forced to walk back to town. They take a shortcut. They get lost. And that’s just the beginning of their adventures. Will their budding romance survive when another real-estate agent is making moves on Tom, Lisa’s ex is determined to interrupt, and the ...