Long Range (A Joe Pickett Novel) – C. J. Box

Wyoming game warden Joe Pickett must investigate an attempted murder–a crime committed from a confoundingly long distance–in the riveting new novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author C. J. Box. When Joe Pickett is asked to join the rescue efforts for the victim of a startling grizzly attack, he reluctantly leaves his district behind. One survivor of the grizzly’s rampage tells a bizarre story, but just as Joe begins to suspect the attack is not what it seems, he is brought home by an emergency on ...



The Other Mrs. – Mary Kubica

Coming to Netflix! “Altogether unpredictable.” —Karin Slaughter, New York Times bestselling author Propulsive and addictive, and perfect for fans of “You,” The Other Mrs. is the twisty new psychological thriller from Mary Kubica, the New York Times bestselling author of The Good Girl Sadie and Will Foust have only just moved their family from bustling Chicago to small-town Maine when their neighbor Morgan Baines is found dead in her home. The murder rocks their tiny coastal island, but no one is more shaken than Sadie. But it’s not just Morgan’s death that ...



One Minute Out – Mark Greaney

From Mark Greaney, the New York Times bestselling author of Mission Critical and a coauthor of Tom Clancy’s Jack Ryan novels, comes another high-stakes thriller featuring the world’s most dangerous assassin: the Gray Man. While on a mission to Croatia, Court Gentry uncovers a human trafficking operation. The trail leads from the Balkans all the way back to Hollywood. Court is determined to shut it down, but his CIA handlers have other plans. The criminal ringleader has actionable intelligence about a potentially devastating terrorist attack on the US. The ...



The Museum of Desire – Jonathan Kellerman

Psychologist Alex Delaware and detective Milo Sturgis struggle to make sense of a seemingly inexplicable massacre in this electrifying psychological thriller from the #1 New York Times bestselling master of suspense. LAPD Lieutenant Milo Sturgis has solved a lot of murder cases. On many of them—the ones he calls “different”—he taps the brain of brilliant psychologist Dr. Alex Delaware. But neither Alex nor Milo are prepared for what they find on an early morning call to a deserted mansion in Bel Air. This one’s beyond different. This ...

PULSE: Thirteen Action-Packed Medical Thrillers – Judith Lucci, Fiona Quinn, Jenifer Ruff, Audrey J. Cole, Chris Patchell, Timothy Browne, JD Lasica, Inge-Lise Goss, Deborah Shlian, Linda Reid, Eric J. Gates, JT Sawyer, Dan Alatorre

Read this FREE with your Kindle Unlimited Subscription! Can these heroes win the day against those who would use medical science for their darkest deeds? Thirteen medical thrillers—written by Wall Street Journal, USA Today and Amazon bestsellers—fill your Kindle with high-stakes adventures. These full-length novels with wide-ranging appeal include the best of the best at the FBI, the CIA, the police, private security, and military special forces. Readers who have enjoyed Michael Crichton, Patricia Cornwell, David Baldacci, Danielle Girard, Kendra Elliot, Tim Tigner and Sandra ...



Golden in Death – J. D. Robb

In the latest thriller in the #1 New York Times bestselling series, homicide detective Eve Dallas investigates a murder with a mysterious motive—and a terrifying weapon. Pediatrician Kent Abner received the package on a beautiful April morning. Inside was a cheap trinket, a golden egg that could be opened into two halves. When he pried it apart, highly toxic airborne fumes entered his body—and killed him. After Eve Dallas calls the hazmat team—and undergoes testing to reassure both her and her husband that she hasn’t ...



When You See Me – Lisa Gardner

#1 New York Times bestselling author Lisa Gardner unites three of her most beloved characters—Detective D. D. Warren, Flora Dane, and Kimberly Quincy—in a twisty new thriller, as they investigate a mysterious murder from the past…which points to a dangerous and chilling present-day crime. FBI Special Agent Kimberly Quincy and Sergeant Detective D. D. Warren have built a task force to follow the digital bread crumbs left behind by deceased serial kidnapper Jacob Ness. When a disturbing piece of evidence is discovered in the hills of Georgia, ...



The Other People – C. J. Tudor

A gripping thriller about a man’s quest for the daughter no one else believes is still alive, from the acclaimed author of The Chalk Man and The Hiding Place. “C. J. Tudor is terrific. I can’t wait to see what she does next.” —Harlan Coben, #1 New York Times bestselling author Q: Why are you called the Other People? A: We are people just like you. People to whom terrible things have happened. We’ve found solace not in forgiveness or forgetting. But in helping each other find justice. Driving home ...