Fantasy Firsts – Wendy Scott

Book 1 of three different fantasy series by author Wendy Scott.

Ferrasium, Book 1, The Windflowers Trilogy.
Murder, mystery, and magic in a land reminiscent of Ancient Egypt.

Lodestone, Book 1, The Witch-Hunt Series.
There’s a cauldron of trouble brewing in Valloaria …
Over 60 five star reviews on Amazon US.

Tiger House, The First Chronicle of Jairus Tanner.
Ferocious – Let the Emperor Games begin!

All contain mature themes.