99¢

Offer Expires: 2018-10-19

A Reflection of Sophie Beaumont – LM Barrett

An easy reading, guilty pleasure book with a dark side and a twist ending. A highly entertaining, racy, fast-paced book that you won’t be able to put down. Can you really ever trust someone so close to you? A Reflection of Sophie Beaumont is a page-turning and utterly gripping thriller about the lengths we will go, to pretend we’re someone we’re not. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl, The Woman in the Window and The Wife Between Us. When a devastated Richard Beaumont returns home ...

99¢

Offer Expires: 2018-10-19

The TruthSeer Archives – Mike Shelton

Everyone lies. But what if you knew when they did? And what if this knowledge caused you immense physical pain? The TruthSeer Archives is an epic fantasy story spanning six kingdoms, rare stones of power, mighty wizards, that will leave you thinking hard about the next time you hear or tell a lie. Given a rare TruthStone, Shaeleen suffers immense agony with every lie she hears or tells. While struggling to control her new power and curb the pain she learns a powerful truth that ...

Free

Offer Expires: 2018-10-20

Recreance – H G Chambers

A warrior who’s lost everything. A thief who works alone. Can two outcasts at odds join forces to save their people from a dark monstrosity? Oren Hart has only ever known life within the domed colony of New Arcadia. But when his parents are executed by the tyrannical Patriarch, he must escape into the desolate wasteland beyond. Heartbroken and weary, he learns of a secret resistance group, and begins his training under a blademaster who hints at mysterious energy and impossible powers. Determined to prove ...

Fantasy

99¢

Offer Expires: 2018-10-21

Magoch: Young and Lost in a New Era – N.R. Lovitt

When Ezreth, an old world mage, awakens, he steals an ancient book and causes a magical event that strips the modern world of its normality, leaving the citizens of Kale to deal with the dangers of living in a world ripe with magic. After doing so, his magic interests a wealthy historian child named Ms. Vulpine, who seeks to discover why his abilities are similar to hers. Ms. Vulpine’s need to learn about Ezreth’s magical past puts her well-kept secrets at risk as she tries ...

$1.99

Offer Expires: 2018-10-21

Crosswinds: Past, Present, and Future Combine – April D Brown

As a cultural anthropologist, Terra is always outside, looking in. After studying and recording hundreds of cultures around the world, she thinks she lives to record the past, to save it for the future. Her winter reprieve in a tiny village of mixed heritage families should be no different. Terra expects these life stories of the elders to be simple and routine. Only. Never before has she been expected to participate in the village life. Sure. She’s rocked a baby, cooked a meal, shared memories. ...

Free

Offer Expires: 2018-10-22

Future Winds – Kevin Laymon

Set in a science fiction setting with elements of twisted horror, Future Winds is a strange yet wondrous tale of species self-preservation and the all-out moral cost of survival. Forced to leave earth, humanity discovers a planet capable of supporting life and hatches an audacious plan that will warp them across the universe to settle and begin anew. There is a darkness that resides below the planet’s surface, but with no option to turn back, humanity must find a way forward.

Drama

99¢

Offer Expires: 2018-10-24

No Direction Home – Diane Winger

Love knows no borders. Thirteen-year-old Emma is separated from her family as ever-changing immigration policies tear them apart. Desperate to escape the abusive family she is placed with, she embarks on a dangerous journey to attempt to reunite with the ones she loves. This story is sure to touch your heart.

99¢

Offer Expires: 2018-10-29

The Thirty Pound Backpack – Li. A. Wake

Not everyone can handle the weight. Marcus a once avid student who had the entire world at his fingertips, and the potential to do anything he wanted had now hit rock bottom. Spending his days as a prisoner within the four walls of the school, while dragging along a thirty-pound backpack that reminded him of his lack of freedom. He couldn’t be happier…not. With a lack of friends, failing grades and a target on his back. Every day was a fight to survive until he ...

Free

Offer Expires: 2018-10-30

The Elvish Prophecy – Neil Port

Free! Sword & Sorcery Epic Fantasy set in ancient Turkey and Syria (18+). The final destruction of the Elves has been foretold and now the time is all but upon them. An elf princess, an eleven year old Gypsy orphan girl, and a mercenary tribesman are the first to be called. They must unite in a desperate search through ancient Anatole for the key to the survival of the Elves, but they need to stay alive! ‘Readers Favorite’ review: A brilliant job of writing … ...

99¢

Offer Expires: 2018-10-31

Tomb for an Eagle – Lexie Conyngham

A man lies under the tawny earth, hands still clutching the knife that killed him. Thorfinn Sigurdarson, Earl of all Orkney and Caithness, has made a mistake, and he won’t let himself forget it. Now rumours have started in the Norse lands that he might be getting a second chance – but should he take it, when it means that dead men are walking?

99¢

Offer Expires: 2018-10-31

Something Witchy This Way Comes – TL Schaefer

A smart-talking witch and a ghostly deputy travel another dimension to fulfill a centuries-old legend, and find a love that transcends every world imaginable.


Romance

Free

Offer Expires: 2019-06-15

Wild Irish Heart – Tricia O’Malley

From a New York Times bestselling author comes a mystical romance set on Ireland’s rocky shore: When grad student Keelin O’Brien travels to a small village to meet her grandmother, she discovers her own strange powers — and Flynn, the man who haunts her heart.