The Complete Peers of Beinan Series – Laurel A. Rockefeller

The Complete Peers of Beinan Series in one chronologically arranged volume!

Paranormal dystopic mystery awaits you as nobles from rival Beinarian houses vie for wealth, power, and revenge. Unseen off world forces pull puppet strings, causing mayhem and destruction through tyrant kings and terrorists taking advantage of political and corporate corruption. But hope is not lost in this beautifully rendered science fiction epic filled with love, light, music, and hope.

From King Malvyn’s ascent to the throne as the first king to the dramatic battle for Beinan, this is one complete series volume certain to make you laugh, cry, cheer, and sing!

Reading the Peers of Beinan Series for the first time? Consider reading the component books in the order they were written instead of the chronological arrangement of this volume for an optimal first reading experience:
The Great Succession Crisis
The Ghosts of the Past
Good-bye A672E92 Quintus
The Poisoned Ground
Princess Anyu Returns

Easy navigation allows you to read this book anyway you like for a thought-provoking science fiction experience that is truly out of this world.