Esme Zur And The I Of The Age – L.A. Estabrook

Perfect for fans of The City of Ember, Legend and Maze Runner, Esme Zur And The I of the Age is the first book in L.A. Estabrook’s, Esme Zur series. A grand dystopian saga which Esme Zur is transformed by friendship, self belief and love. This strong young female, becomes the key to saving the world, bringing hope by learning to believe in her gifts. Leaning on her friends to solve the most difficult coming of age story, save yourself or save someone you love. In a future world decimated by the Versa’s AI. Esme Zur learns that her Dad was taken by the anti AI Andize for hiding her genius hacker skills. Her family is torn from within over her abilities. She must choose between staying in the shadows or hunting the mainframe, risking discovery by the Andize. Needing more than herself to find her way, Esme discovers she may be the chosen one to bring about the downfall of all AI. Will she get caught and be forced to do the Andize’s bidding to fight the Versa or will she return stability to her family and the World. Staying in the shadows allows survival. Being discovered demands saving the world. – Commence discovery.