Rising Storm: The Last Sanctuary Book One – Kyla Stone

In the future, a hijacked ship holds the key to the fate of the world …
When terrorists storm their ship, privileged Amelia and rebel Gabriel are forced into an uneasy alliance. As the lines between enemies and allies blur, they’re thrust into a battle not just for their survival, but for the fate of everything they hold dear.

Only one thing is certain. Life as they know it is about to end.

A near-future apocalyptic thriller perfect for fans of Legend and Maze Runner.