← 99¢

  Expires: 2019-12-13

The Southern Roots Series: The Complete Collection – Julie Morgan

From USA Today Bestselling Author Julie Morgan, The Southern Roots series have been combined into one story.
Six stories and six reasons to fall in loves! Come and meet the men in between the sheets in this rock and roll meets country boy with a Scottish hottie twist!

Southern Roots (nominated for best contemporary romance of the year)
City Lights
Fueled Desire
Driven Hunger
Playing Her Body