← 99¢

  Expires: 2019-07-17



While My Back Was Turned – R.M. Blackwell

A family day out is brought to an abrupt end when Clayton Bentham’s wife and teenage daughter disappear. He leaves them for mere minutes to make a secret phone call to his ex-mistress. Their abandoned drinks are set upon their seats, right next to his wife’s phone.
Clayton has been keeping secrets, but it soon becomes apparent that his wife has some disturbing secrets of her own…And the more he digs, the more he discovers that these secrets may just be the cause of her mysterious disappearance…
While My Back Was Turned is a page-turning mystery-thriller with a twist you won’t see coming. Perfect for fans of Rachel Abbott, Mark Edwards, Sue Fortin, Lisa Hall & Linwood Barclay